Cal Poly Global Site Tag

Google Tag Manager



Office of the Provost

Cynthia Jackson-Elmoore

Academic Affairs Directory

 

Directory

Academic Affairs Organizational Chart Text Version

College Deans

NAME PHONE EMAIL OFFICE

Andrew Thulin

College of Agriculture, Food & Environmental Science

805-756-2161 athulin@calpoly.edu 11-211
Christine Theodoropoulos

College of Architecture & Environmental Design

805-756-1311 theo@calpoly.edu 05-212
Damon M. Fleming

Orfalea College of Business

805-756-2705 dmf@calpoly.edu 03-446
Amy Fleischer

College of Engineering

805-756-2131 afleisch@calpoly.edu 192-301
Philip Williams

College of Liberal Arts

805-756-2359 pjw@calpoly.edu 47-31
Dean Wendt
College of Science & Math
805-756-2226 dwendt@calpoly.edu 25-229

Academic Affairs Leadership

NAME PHONE EMAIL OFFICE
Cheryl May
Special Advisor to the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
805-756-2214 csmay@calpoly.edu 01-305
Ed Rainbolt
Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs Finance and Administration 
805-756-2252 erainbol@calpoly.edu 01-310

Derek Gragson

Interim Associate Vice Provost, Academic Innovations and Programs

805-756-7154 dgragson@calpoly.edu 35-319

Beth Merritt Miller
Assistant Vice Provost, University Advising

805-756-5759 bamerrit@calpoly.edu 52-D39

Adriana Popescu 

Dean of Library Services, Robert E. Kennedy Library

805-756-2622 popescu@calpoly.edu 35-204A
Kevin Taylor

Interim Dean for Extended Education

805-756-7190 jktaylor@calpoly.edu 52-E34
Cari Vanderkar

Assistant Vice Provost for International Programs

805-756-2945 civander@calpoly.edu 52-D27
Amanda Lathrop 
Interim Dean, Graduate Education
805-756-2328 lathrop@calpoly.edu 52-D27

Related Content