Cal Poly Global Site Tag

Google Tag Manager



Office of the Provost

Cynthia Jackson-Elmoore

Academic Affairs Org Chart and Directory

Academic Affairs Org ChartAcademic Affairs Organizational Chart Text Version

Academic Deans

NAME PHONE EMAIL OFFICE

Andrew Thulin

College of Agriculture, Food & Environmental Science

805-756-2161 athulin@calpoly.edu 11-211
Christine Theodoropoulos

College of Architecture & Environmental Design

805-756-1311 theo@calpoly.edu 05-212
Al Liddicoat (Interim)

Orfalea College of Business

805-756-2705 aliddico@calpoly.edu 03-446
Amy Fleischer

College of Engineering

805-756-2131 afleisch@calpoly.edu 192-301
Philip Williams

College of Liberal Arts

805-756-2359 pjw@calpoly.edu 47-31
Dean Wendt
College of Science & Math
805-756-2226 dwendt@calpoly.edu 25-229
Kevin Taylor
Director, School of Education
805-756-1503 jktaylor@calpoly.edu 02-121

Vice Provosts and Vice Presidents

Academic Programs and Planning
NAME PHONE EMAIL OFFICE

Bruno Giberti

Associate Vice Provost, Academic Programs and Planning

805-756-7015 bgiberti@calpoly.edu 35-319
Patrick O'Sullivan
Director, Center for Teaching, Learning and Technology
805-756-7244 posulliv@calpoly.edu 35-319
Gregg Fiegel
Director, Honors Program
805-756-1310 gfiegel@calpoly.edu 35-510

Dawn Janke
Executive Director, Writing and Learning Initiatives

805-756-2066 djanke@calpoly.edu 35-202A

NAME

PHONE

EMAIL

OFFICE

Academic Personnel
Al Liddicoat
Vice Provost for Academic Affairs and Personnel
805-756-5217 aliddico@calpoly.edu

01-315

Kathryn Rummell
Interim Associate Vice Provost for Academic Personnel

805-756-2142 krummell@calpoly.edu 01-315

Adrienne Ratner
Assistant Vice Provost, Academic Employee Relations

805-756-5237 ratner@calpoly.edu 01-315
Mauricio Saavedra
Executive Director, Institutional Research
805-756-5406 msaavedr@calpoly.edu 01-307
Maren Hufton
Director of Equal Opportunity and Title IX Coordinator
805-756-1400 mhufton@calpoly.edu 33-290

NAME

PHONE EMAIL OFFICE
International, Graduate and Extended Education
Brian Tietje
Vice Provost, International, Graduate
& Extended Education
805-756-1757 btietje@calpoly.edu 52-E31
Cari Vanderkar

Assistant Vice Provost for International Programs

805-756-2945 civander@calpoly.edu 52-D27
Elizabeth Lowham

Interim Dean of Graduate Education

805-756-6519 elowham@calpoly.edu 52-E47
NAME PHONE EMAIL OFFICE
Academic Affairs
Ed Rainbolt
Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs Finance and Administration 
805-756-2252 erainbol@calpoly.edu 01-310

Adriana Popescu 

Dean of Library Services, Robert E. Kennedy Library

805-756-2622 popescu@calpoly.edu 35-204A

Beth Merritt Miller
Assistant Vice Provost, University Advising

805-756-5759 bamerrit@calpoly.edu 52-D39

Related Content