Cal Poly Global Site Tag

Google Tag Manager



Office of the Provost

Cynthia Jackson-Elmoore

Academic Affairs Directory

 

Academic Deans

NAME PHONE EMAIL OFFICE

Andrew Thulin

College of Agriculture, Food & Environmental Science

805-756-2161 athulin@calpoly.edu 11-211
Christine Theodoropoulos

College of Architecture & Environmental Design

805-756-1311 theo@calpoly.edu 05-212
Damon M. Fleming

Orfalea College of Business

  dmf@calpoly.edu 03-446
Amy Fleischer

College of Engineering

805-756-2131 afleisch@calpoly.edu 192-301
Philip Williams

College of Liberal Arts

805-756-2359 pjw@calpoly.edu 47-31
Dean Wendt
College of Science & Math
805-756-2226 dwendt@calpoly.edu 25-229

Vice Provosts and Vice Presidents

Academic Programs and Planning
NAME PHONE EMAIL OFFICE

Bruno Giberti

Associate Vice Provost, Academic Programs and Planning

805-756-7015 bgiberti@calpoly.edu 35-319
Patrick O'Sullivan
Director, Center for Teaching, Learning and Technology
805-756-7244 posulliv@calpoly.edu 35-319
Jasna Jovanovic 
Director, Honors Program
805-756-7029 jjovanov@calpoly.edu 35-510

Dawn Janke
Executive Director, Writing and Learning Initiatives

805-756-2066 djanke@calpoly.edu 35-202A
NAME PHONE EMAIL OFFICE
Academic Affairs
Ed Rainbolt
Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs Finance and Administration 
805-756-2252 erainbol@calpoly.edu 01-310

Adriana Popescu 

Dean of Library Services, Robert E. Kennedy Library

805-756-2622 popescu@calpoly.edu 35-204A

Beth Merritt Miller
Assistant Vice Provost, University Advising

805-756-5759 bamerrit@calpoly.edu 52-D39

NAME

PHONE EMAIL OFFICE
International and Extended Education
Cari Vanderkar

Assistant Vice Provost for International Programs

805-756-2945 civander@calpoly.edu 52-D27
Kevin Taylor

Interim Dean for Extended Education

805-756-7190 jktaylor@calpoly.edu 52-E34

 

Academic Affairs Organizational Chart Text Version

Related Content