Cal Poly Global Site Tag

Google Tag Manager



Office of the Provost

Kathleen Enz Finken

Academic Affairs Organizational Chart and Directory

Academic Affairs Organizational chartAcademic Affairs Organizational Chart Text Version


Deans

Name phone email office

Andrew Thulin

College of Agriculture, Food & Environmental Science

805-756-2161 athulin@calpoly.edu 11-211
Christine Theodoropoulos

College of Architecture & Environmental Design

805-756-1311 theo@calpoly.edu 05-212
Scott Dawson

Orfalea College of Business

805-756-1302 scdawson@calpoly.edu 03-455
James Meagher

Interim, College of Engineering

805-756-2131 jmeagher@calpoly.edu 192-301
Doug Epperson

College of Liberal Arts

805-756-2359 dleppers@calpoly.edu 47-31
Dean Wendt
College of Science & Math
805-756-2226 dwendt@calpoly.edu 25-229
Kevin Taylor
Director, School of Education
805-756-1503 jktaylor@calpoly.edu 02-121

Vice Provosts and Vice Presidents

Academic Programs and Planning
name phone email office

Mary Pedersen

Sr. Vice Provost Academic Programs and Planning

805-756-2246 mpederse@calpoly.edu 35-319
Cem Sunata
University Registrar
805-756-6012 csunata@calpoly.edu 01-222B
Mauricio Saavedra
Executive Director, Institutional Research
805-756-5406 msaavedr@calpoly.edu 01-307
Patrick O'Sullivan
Director, Center for Teaching, Learning and Technology
805-756-7244 posulliv@calpoly.edu 35-319

Beth Merritt Miller
Assistant Vice Provost, University Advising

805-756-5759 bamerrit@calpoly.edu 52-D39
Gregg Fiegel
Director, Honors Program
805-756-1310 gfiegel@calpoly.edu 35-510
name phone email office
Academic Personnel
Al Liddicoat
Vice Provost for Academic Affairs and Personnel
805-756-5217 aliddico@calpoly.edu

01-314

Tera Bisbee
Assistant Vice Provost, Academic Employee Relations

805-756-5237 tbisbee@calpoly.edu 01-311
Brian Gnandt
Director of Equal Opportunity and Title IX Coordinator
805-756-1400 bgnandt@calpoly.edu 33-290

name

phone email office
International, Graduate and Extended Education
Brian Tietje
Vice Provost International, Graduate
& Extended Education
805-756-1757 btietje@calpoly.edu 52-E31
Cari Moore

Director, International Center

805-756-2945 cmoore36@calpoly.edu 52-E33
Richard Savage

Graduate Education

805-756-6519 rsavage@calpoly.edu 52-E47
name phone email office
Research and Economic Development
Bradford Anderson
Interim Vice President Research
and Economic Development
805-756-5210 bpander@calpoly.edu

38-154

Chris Kitts
Interim Dean of Research
805-756-1508 ckitts@calpoly.edu 38-154
Jim Dunning
Project Administrator
805-756-5551 jdunning@calpoly.edu 38-101A

Associate Vice Provosts

name phone email office
Marketing and Enrollment Development
James Maraviglia
Associate Vice Provost Marketing
and Enrollment Development
805-756-2913 jmaravig@calpoly.edu 01-208A
Gerrie Hatten

Director, Financial Aid and Scholarships

805-756-5878 ghatten@calpoly.edu 01-212A
Terrance Harris
Director, Admissions Operations
805-756-2767 tharris@calpoly.edu 01-213
Melissa Furlong
Director, Outreach Recruitment
805-756-5817 mfurlong@calpoly.edu 01-206B
Royaa Silver
Assistant Vice President Creative Services
805-756-2874 rsilver01@calpoly.edu 117-110

 

name phone email office
Charlie Crabb
Assist. to the Provost for Academic Facilities
805-756-2248 ccrabb@calpoly.edu  

Ed Rainbolt

Budget and Finance Director for Academic Affairs

805-756-2186 erainbol@calpoly.edu 01-305

Related Content